Skip Navigation

In the News

Betsy Collins, MD, MPH, spoke to CNN en Español about what women need to know before they become pregnant. Watch the clip.

Congratulations to Carrie Cwiak, MD, MPH, who received an Alumni Award from Medical Students for Choice (MSFC) in recognition of her contributions to the organization and the reproductive health community. 

Abby Britt, CNM, MSN
, was interviewed by WSB-TV for a feature on the Centering pregnancy groups that meet at Grady. Watch the clip.

John Horton, MD, and Cherie Hill, MD, are featured in an Emory Medicine Magazine article about high-risk births. Read the story.